Products & Services
ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED      
Co-operative Loans | Personal Loan |     
ALL India ATM sharing-BANCS

EDCB has joined in BANCS (Consortium of all India ATM network of Banks) network of Automated Teller Machines, spread all over the country. The objective behind this participation is to provide 24/7 (365 days) ATM service anywhere in India through state-of the art electronic fund transfer system shared by the participating banks. The main participant bank’s are Bank of India, Axis Bank, IDBI Bank, Union Bank of India etc. The customers can avail the service of around 4500 ATM’s in this consortium without any charge.


1.    Balance Enquiry

2.    Cash Withdrawal (Normal & Fast cash )


List of Banks in BANCS shared ATM network consortium
as on 31st October 2011.
1 Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited
2 Air Corporation Employees Co-op Ban
3 Apna Sahakari Bank Limited
4 Axis Bank Limited
5 Bank Of Bahrain Kuwait
6 Bank of India
7 Bapuji Bank
8 Cosmos Bank Limited
9 Dombivali Nagari Sahakari Bank Limited
10 Ernakulam District Coop Bank
11 Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank
12 Hindustan Cooperative Bank Limited
13 Industrial Development Bank of India
14 Janakalyan Sahakari Bank
15 Janaseva Sahakari Bank
16 Kalapana Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank
17 Kurla Nagrik Sahakari Bank
18 Kurmanchal Bank
19 Lakshmi Vilas Bank
20 Latur Urban co-operative Bank
21 Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank
22 Nutan Nagrik Bank
23 Punjab and Maharastra Bank
24 Ratnakar Bank Limited
25 Samarth Sahakari Bank
26 Saraswat Bank Limited
27 The Shamrao Vitthal Bank
28 The Thane Janata Sahakari Bank
29 The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd
30 The Zoroastrian Co-operative Bank Ltd
31 Thrissur District co operative Bank
32 Union Bank of India

  Disclosure    Privacy Policy    Terms & Conditions    Disclaimer     
  ©2011  The Ernakulam District Co-Operative Bank Ltd, All rights reserved Developed by UGIT nextDESIGNS