EDCB
 
 
Contact Us
  HEAD OFFICE
 
 
 
 
 
  Phone:
 
 
 
 
 
ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED      
Co-operative Loans | Personal Loan |     
 
Corporate Departments
 

Departments

Telephone No with Ext.

Email address

Accounts & Banking

0484-2424613 Ext-415

accounts@edcbank.com

Administration

0484-2424683 Ext-427

administration@edcbank.com

Planning & Development

0484-2424684 Ext-447

planning@edcbank.com

Loans-1

0484-2424613 Ext-443

loans@edcbank.com

Loans-2

0484-2424613 Ext-440

loans.2@edcbank.com

Recovery & NPA

0484-2424613 Ext-435

recovery@edcbank.com

Estate

0484-2424613 Ext-407

estate@edcbank.com

HRD

0484-2424613 Ext-411

hrd@edcbank.com

Inspection

0484-2424613 Ext-418

inspection@edcbank.com

Reconciliation

0484-2424613 Ext-423

reconciliation@edcbank.com

Legal cell

0484-2424613 Ext-434

legalcell@edcbank.com

Money growth

0484-2367125

moneygrowth@edcbank.com

ATM Cell

0484-2429255

atmcell@edcbank.com

Information  Technology

0484-2421738,2421739

it.head@edcbank.com

EMS Library

0484-2421988

library@edcbank.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Disclosure    Privacy Policy    Terms & Conditions    Disclaimer     
 
  ©2011  The Ernakulam District Co-Operative Bank Ltd, All rights reserved Developed by UGIT nextDESIGNS