EDCB
 
 
Contact Us
  HEAD OFFICE
 
 
 
 
 
  Phone:
 
 
 
 
 
ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED      
Co-operative Loans | Personal Loan |     
 
Branches and Extension Counters
 

Branch Locator


Sl.No


Branch Name and
Manager


Mail Id


Phone No.

1

Ernakulam Main

ANANDAKRISHNAN C.K

ernakulam.main@edcbank.com

2375611, 2378482, 7593959901

2

Aluva Palace Road

BEENA T.V  

aluva.palaceroad@edcbank.com

2623784, 7593959902

3

Angamali 

SUJATHA  DEVI

angamali@edcbank.com

2452288, 7593959903

4

Mattancherry 

MATHEW C J

mattancherry@edcbank.com

2226300, 7593959904

5

Alwaye Main

VENU.K.S

alwaye.main@edcbank.com

2622561, 7593959905

6

Kalady 

SUKUMAR  K G

kalady@edcbank.com

2462233, 7593959906

7

Kolencherry 

BINDU B NAIR

kolencherry@edcbank.com

2760354, 7593959907

8

Kothamangalam Main

RAJI P.B

kothamangalam.main@edcbank.com

0485-2862332, 7593959908

9

Koothattukulam

SUMATHYKKUTTIAMMA N.J.

koothattukulam@edcbank.com

0485-2252016, 7593959909

10

Kuzhuppilly

BINDU V.S

kuzhuppilly@edcbank.com

2488116, 7593959910

11

Moothakunnam

SHAJI T.P

moothakunnam@edcbank.com

2482003, 7593959911

12

Muvattupuzha Town

BABY JOSEPH

muvattupuzha.town@edcbank.com

0485-2832422, 7593959912

13

Muvattupuzha Rural

USHAKUMARY.S

muvattupuzha.rural@edcbank.com

0485-2832927, 7593959913

14

Mulanthuruthy

BETTY MATHEW

mulanthuruthy@edcbank.com

2740302, 7593959914

15

North Parur Main

GEETHA K S

northparur.main@edcbank.com

2442246, 7593959915

16

North Parur Evening

JAYAN.E.K

northparur.evening@edcbank.com

2442657, 7593959916

17

Pachalam

PADMAKUMAR.K.K

pachalam@edcbank.com

2401695, 7593959917

18

Palarivattom

MINI.R

palarivattom@edcbank.com

2344794, 7593959918

19

Pattimattom

POULOSE V V

pattimattom@edcbank.com

2689270, 7593959919

20

Perumbavoor Main

ANNIE V. O.

perumbavoor.main@edcbank.com

2523760, 7593959920

21

Piravom

RAJESH P.N

piravom@edcbank.com

0485-2242317, 7593959921

22

Thevara

RAJALAKSHMI T R

thevara@edcbank.com

2663403, 7593959922

23

Tripunithura

VALSALA D

tripunithura@edcbank.com

2777425, 7593959923

24

Valayanchirangara

SINDHU C.T

valayanchirangara@edcbank.com

2657060, 7593959924

25

Thrikkakara

THRESSIAMMA VARGHESE

trikkakara@edcbank.com

2422291, 7593959925

26

Kurumassery

JAYALAKSHMY  M K

kurumassery@edcbank.com

2473249, 7593959926

27

Narakkal Evening

SHIRIN P P

narakkal.evening@edcbank.com

2492115, 7593959927

28

Paingottur

JAMES A.G

paingottur@edcbank.com

0485-2562013, 7593959928

29

Arakkunnam

ANICE M.R

arakkunnam@edcbank.com

2747333, 7593959929

30

Marine Drive

SAJAN C J

marinedrive@edcbank.com

2353482, 7593959930

31

Kalamasserry

MISHA CHANDRAN

kalamasserry@edcbank.com

2558770, 7593959931

32

Thoppumpady

SHAILA K M

thoppumpady@edcbank.com

2231701, 7593959932

33

Ernakulam Evening

VINOD M.B

ernakulam.evening@edcbank.com

2375515, 7593959933

34

Vyttila

AJITHA P N

vyttila@edcbank.com

2305434, 7593959934

35

Pezhakkappilly

SUJATHA R

pezhakkappilly@edcbank.com

0485-2812941, 7593959935

36

Perumbavoor Evening

SUNIL M.K

perumbavoor.evening@edcbank.com

2529258, 7593959936

37

Kaloor Evening

NEETHA ACHAMMA PUNNAN

kaloor.evening@edcbank.com

2338433, 7593959937

38

Karimukal

SEBASTIAN E M

karimukal@edcbank.com

2720970, 7593959938

39

H O Br Thrikkakara

RANJINI VARGHESE

hobranch@edcbank.com

2428155, 7593959939

40

Pampakuda

JIJI P.K

pampakuda@edcbank.com

0485-2273288, 7593959940

41

Keerampara

NASEERA K.H

keerampara@edcbank.com

0485-2570097, 7593959941

42

Athani

VARGHESE P.M

athani@edcbank.com

2477670, 7593959942

43

Puthenvelikkara

SUMA.T.S

puthenvelikkara@edcbank.com

2485480, 7593959943

44

Kothamangalam Town Evening

HARIHARAN T B

kothamangalam.evening@edcbank.com

0485-2826638, 7593959944

45

Co-Op Medical College Br Kalamasserry

JAYASREE.B

medicalcollege@edcbank.com

2410693, 7593959945

46

Service Branch

SHAJI P.M

servicebranch@edcbank.com

2427582

7593959946

47

Adivadu

MAYA MADHAVAN

adivadu@edcbank.com

0485-2562544, 7593959947

48

Koonammavu

SANTHOSH.K.R

koonammavu@edcbank.com

2516267, 7593959948

49

Munambam

GEETHA K S

munambam@edcbank.com

2489398, 7593959949

50

Bolgatty

BINCY K V

bolgatty@edcbank.com

2100004, 7593959950

51

Choondi

DEEPA.N.R

choondi@edcbank.com

2765221, 7593959951

52

Ramamangalam

ROY JOSEPH

ramamangalam@edcbank.com

0485-2278799, 7593959952

53

Poothotta

SABITHA.T.G

poothotta@edcbank.com

2243744, 7593959953

54

Vazhakkulam

KURIYAKOSE.M.P

vazhakkulam@edcbank.com

0485-2261847, 7593959954

55

Kizhakkambalam

SALY K.A

kizhakkambalam@edcbank.com

2683222, 7593959955

56

Elanji

SWAPNA RAVEENDRAN

elanji@edcbank.com

0485-2258283, 7593959956

57

Kottappady

KUTTIYAMMA JOSEPH

kottappady@edcbank.com

0485-2842730, 7593959957

58

Arayankavu

SHIBU.K.A

arayankavu@edcbank.com

2745085, 7593959958

59

Nellikuzhy

RESSIYA K.M

nellikuzhy@edcbank.com

0485-2825826, 7593959959

60

Chottanikkara

SREEKALA P S

chottanikkara@edcbank.com

2711080, 7593959960

61

Infopark

JAYANTHI

infopark@edcbank.com

2421684, 7593959961

62

Thiruvairanikkulam

AMBIKA A K

thiruvairanikulam@edcbank.com

2126300, 7593959962

63

Aluva Evening

PRAVEENKUMAR A R

aluva.evening@edcbank.com

2605684, 7593959963

64

Neriamangalam

SHIBU ANTO

neriamangalam@edcbank.com

0485-2554455, 7593959964

65

Manjapra

ELSY V P

manjapra@edcbank.com

2692242, 7593959965

66

Valayanchirangara Extn. Counter (Rubber Park)

 

2257744

 
 
 
  Disclosure    Privacy Policy    Terms & Conditions    Disclaimer     
 
  ©2011  The Ernakulam District Co-Operative Bank Ltd, All rights reserved Developed by UGIT nextDESIGNS